Guest Truck and Van West Bromwich

Address:
Kenrick Way
West Bromwich
B70 6BY

Tel: 0121 553 2737

If you are using satnav, please enter postcode B70 6BB. At the island you will see the Island Inn, head towards the M6, Guest Truck and Van are on the right.

Services Available

  • Iveco Dealership
  • Fiat Professional Dealership
  • Ford Dealership
  • Iveco Dealership
  • Fiat Professional Dealership
  • Ford Dealership
  • 24 Hour Breakdown and Recovery
  • All Makes Servicing and Repair
  • Iveco Service and Warranty
  • Fiat Professional Service and Warranty
  • Sentinel Repair and Maintenance Contracts
  • Trailer Servicing
  • MOT Testing and Plating
  • Tachograph Calibration and Repairs
  • Roller Brake Testing
  • Steam Cleaning

Guest Truck and Van West Bromwich Service Department

Opening Hours

Monday-Thursday: 6.00am-12.00am
Friday: 6.00am-10.00pm
Saturday: 8.00am-1.00pm
Craig Richards

Craig Richards

Service Department Contact

Tel: 0121 226 5101
Email: service.westbrom@guests.co.uk
Mark Aston

Mark Aston

Service Manager

Tel: 0121 569 8718
Email: mark.aston@guests.co.uk
Roger Pallett

Roger Pallett

Business Development Manager

Tel: 07970 786584
Email: roger.pallett@guests.co.uk
Mitchell Edwards

Mitchell Edwards

Service Business Development Manager

Tel: 07506 799277
Email: mitchell.edwards@guests.co.uk

Guest Truck and Van West Bromwich Parts Department

Opening Hours

Monday-Thursday: 6.00am-12.00am
Friday: 6.00am-10.00pm
Saturday: 8.00am-1.00pm
Peter Harvey

Peter Harvey

General Parts Support Manager

Tel: 0121 569 8734
Email: truck.parts.westbromwich@guests.co.uk
Martin Waller

Martin Waller

Parts Department Contact

Tel: 0121 569 8700
Email: Truck.parts.westbromwich@guests.co.uk
Craig McIntyre

Craig McIntyre

Parts Department Contact

Tel: 0121 569 8700
Email: truck.parts.westbromwich@guests.co.uk
Justin Graham

Justin Graham

Parts Department Contact

Tel: 0121 569 8700
Email: truck.parts.westbromwich@guests.co.uk
Steve Cooper

Steve Cooper

Parts Representative

Tel: 0121 569 8700
Email: truck.parts.westbromwich@guests.co.uk

Carl Holland

Regional Parts Manager (Central)

Tel: 0121 569 8700
Email: truck.parts.westbromwich@guests.co.uk

Guest Truck and Van West Bromwich Sales Department

Opening Hours

Monday-Friday: 8.30am-6.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am-1.00pm
Clive Gillard

Clive Gillard

Iveco Van Sales

Tel: 0121 359 5888
Email: clive.gillard@guests.co.uk
Jason Naylor

Jason Naylor

Iveco Truck Sales

Tel: 0121 553 2737
Email: jason.naylor@guests.co.uk
Mark Gough

Mark Gough

Fiat Sales

Tel: 0121 553 2737
Email: mark.gough@guests.co.uk
John Brickley

John Brickley

Used Sales

Tel: 02476 584488
Email: john.brickley@guests.co.uk

Jim Parker

Key Accounts

Tel: 0121 553 2737
Email: jim.parker@guests.co.uk
Tony Allenza

Tony Allenza

Sales Manager Iveco Truck

Tel: 07415 855 298
Email: anthony.allenza@guests.co.uk
Justin Smith

Justin Smith

Sales Manager Fiat

Tel: 07889 667701
Email: justin.smith@guests.co.uk
Bal Singh

Bal Singh

Key Account Director

Tel: 01733 727102
Email: bal.singh@guests.co.uk
Printable version »
sherwood-nottingham-moving

Customer testimonial

Just a quick comment on the excellent service I received from your service department yesterday.

We had a problem with our vehicle whilst on its way to a delivery in Northern Ireland and the staff at your depot sorted the issues with the greatest of efficiency, probably going beyond the call of duty.

They are a credit to your Company and to Iveco. Please pass on my thanks.

More Testimonials »

Latest News

Skelcher Express

DATE ADDED: 23rd June 2015

The company was founded in 1988 under R.G Skelcher and has since changed identity to Skelcher Express in 20… read more »

New Dailys prove a perfect fit for Pukka Pies

DATE ADDED: 23rd June 2015

Independent food manufacturer, Pukka Pies, has taken delivery of two 5.2 tonne New Daily light commercial v… read more »

READ MORE NEWS »