Sherwood Truck and Van Sheffield

Address:
Highfield Lane
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S13 9DB

Tel: 0114 269 3230

Services Available

  • Iveco Dealership
  • Fiat Professional Dealership
  • Iveco Dealership
  • Fiat Professional Dealership
  • 24 Hour Breakdown and Recovery
  • All Makes Servicing and Repair
  • Iveco Service and Warranty
  • Sentinel Repair and Maintenance Contracts
  • Trailer Servicing
  • Tachograph Calibration and Repairs
  • Roller Brake Testing
  • Steam Cleaning

Sherwood Truck and Van Sheffield Service Department

Opening Hours

Monday-Saturday: 06.00am Monday to 12pm Saturday (24 hour)
Neil Pickering

Neil Pickering

Workshop Manager

Tel: 07785 772448
Email: n.pickering@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Oliver Stevenson

Oliver Stevenson

Service Department Contact

Tel: 01142 693 230
Email: oliver.stevenson@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Rick Newton

Rick Newton

Service Advisor

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: rick.newton@sherwoodtruckandvan.com

Scott Tidmas

Service Manager

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: scott.tidmas@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
David Cooper

David Cooper

Service Business Development Manager

Tel: 07720 739 428
Email: david.cooper@sherwoodtruckandvan.com

Sherwood Truck and Van Sheffield Parts Department

Opening Hours

Monday-Friday: 6.00am-7.00pm
Saturday: 6.00am-12.00 noon

Out of hours call 0800 590 509

Steve Patrick

Steve Patrick

Regional Parts Manager (North)

Tel: 07831 396 001
Email: s.patrick@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Debbie Rhodes

Debbie Rhodes

Parts Representative

Tel: 07834 656 452
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Ian Rhodes

Ian Rhodes

Parts Department Supervisor

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Gary Rhodes

Gary Rhodes

Parts Advisor

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Luke Thorpe

Luke Thorpe

Parts Advisor

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Brian Hobson

Brian Hobson

Parts Advisor

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Steve Smith

Steve Smith

Parts Advisor - Nights

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com

Sherwood Truck and Van Sheffield Sales Department

Opening Hours

Monday-Friday: 8.30am-6.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am-12.30pm
Dean Bradshaw

Dean Bradshaw

Iveco Truck Sales

Tel: 07785 307 936
Email: d.bradshaw@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Phil Salmon

Phil Salmon

Used Sales

Tel: 07775 816852
Email: p.salmon@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Tony Allenza

Tony Allenza

Sales Manager Iveco Truck

Tel: 07415 855 298
Email: anthony.allenza@guests.co.uk
Justin Smith

Justin Smith

Sales Manager Fiat

Tel: 07889 667701
Email: justin.smith@guests.co.uk
Bal Singh

Bal Singh

Key Account Director

Tel: 01733 727102
Email: bal.singh@guests.co.uk
Printable version »

Customer testimonial

Just a quick comment on the excellent service I received from your service department, Marcia in particular, yesterday.

We had a problem with our vehicle whilst on its way to a delivery in Northern Ireland and the staff at your depot sorted the issues with the greatest of efficiency, probably going beyond the call of duty.

They are a credit to your Company and to Iveco. Please pass on my thanks.

More Testimonials »

Latest News

FleetNews: Best in Class - MWB Heavy Panel Vans

DATE ADDED: 29th September 2014

Manufacturers aim to fill every gap in their ranges so that all fleet needs can be catered for - hence the … read more »

New Transmec UK Fleet Gets Seal Of Approval From MP

DATE ADDED: 25th September 2014

A £640,000 fleet upgrade at Transmec UK has received the seal of approval from a Member of Parliament… read more »

READ MORE NEWS »