Sherwood Truck and Van Sheffield

Address:
Highfield Lane
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S13 9DB

Tel: 0114 269 3230

Services Available

  • Iveco Dealership
  • Fiat Professional Dealership
  • Iveco Dealership
  • Fiat Professional Dealership
  • 24 Hour Breakdown and Recovery
  • All Makes Servicing and Repair
  • Iveco Service and Warranty
  • Sentinel Repair and Maintenance Contracts
  • Trailer Servicing
  • Tachograph Calibration and Repairs
  • Roller Brake Testing
  • Steam Cleaning

Sherwood Truck and Van Sheffield Service Department

Opening Hours

Monday-Saturday: 06.00am Monday to 12pm Saturday (24 hour)
Neil Pickering

Neil Pickering

Workshop Manager

Tel: 07785 772448
Email: n.pickering@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Oliver Stevenson

Oliver Stevenson

Service Department Contact

Tel: 01142 693 230
Email: oliver.stevenson@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Rick Newton

Rick Newton

Service Advisor

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: rick.newton@sherwoodtruckandvan.com

Scott Tidmas

Service Manager

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: scott.tidmas@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
David Cooper

David Cooper

Service Business Development Manager

Tel: 07720 739 428
Email: david.cooper@sherwoodtruckandvan.com

Sherwood Truck and Van Sheffield Parts Department

Opening Hours

Monday-Friday: 6.00am-7.00pm
Saturday: 6.00am-12.00 noon

Out of hours call 0800 590 509

Steve Patrick

Steve Patrick

Regional Parts Manager (North)

Tel: 07831 396 001
Email: s.patrick@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Debbie Rhodes

Debbie Rhodes

Parts Representative

Tel: 07834 656 452
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Ian Rhodes

Ian Rhodes

Parts Department Supervisor

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Gary Rhodes

Gary Rhodes

Parts Advisor

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Luke Thorpe

Luke Thorpe

Parts Advisor

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Brian Hobson

Brian Hobson

Parts Advisor

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Steve Smith

Steve Smith

Parts Advisor - Nights

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com

Sherwood Truck and Van Sheffield Sales Department

Opening Hours

Monday-Friday: 8.30am-6.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am-12.30pm
Andrew Collier

Andrew Collier

Iveco Van Sales

Tel: 07950 514 858
Email: andrew.collier@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Dean Bradshaw

Dean Bradshaw

Iveco Truck Sales

Tel: 07785 307 936
Email: d.bradshaw@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Phil Salmon

Phil Salmon

Used Sales

Tel: 07775 816852
Email: p.salmon@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Tony Allenza

Tony Allenza

Sales Manager Iveco Truck

Tel: 07415 855 298
Email: anthony.allenza@guests.co.uk
Justin Smith

Justin Smith

Sales Manager Fiat

Tel: 07889 667701
Email: justin.smith@guests.co.uk
Bal Singh

Bal Singh

Key Account Director

Tel: 01733 727102
Email: bal.singh@guests.co.uk
Printable version »

Customer testimonial

I own a motorhome and was quoted over £800 by the company that supplied it for some repair work which fell outside of their warranty. I decided to obtain a quote from a Fiat Professional dealer.

Your staff have been very customer focused in their approach to my problem. They decided to explore whether the work could be done with Fiat under a goodwill warranty. Imagine my delight when I found that this had been accepted by Fiat and the only cost to me was the inspection fee.

Please be assured that when my warranty expires I will return to you for my servicing and repair work.

I would like to register my delight and appreciation of your staff’s work, I will tell everybody I meet when out in the van of your company’s service.

More Testimonials »

Latest News

Abolition Of The Counterpart Driving Licence - News from the DVLA

DATE ADDED: 29th July 2014

DVLA are committed to abolishing the paper counterpart to the photocard driving licence by 2015. Paper lice… read more »

NJ Docksey

DATE ADDED: 29th July 2014

The very first Iveco Stralis Tractor units to be registered in the UK with factory fitted 17.5 inch lifting… read more »

READ MORE NEWS »