Sherwood Truck and Van Sheffield

Address:
Highfield Lane
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S13 9DB

Tel: 0114 269 3230

Services Available

  • Iveco Dealership
  • Fiat Professional Dealership
  • Iveco Dealership
  • Fiat Professional Dealership
  • 24 Hour Breakdown and Recovery
  • All Makes Servicing and Repair
  • Iveco Service and Warranty
  • Sentinel Repair and Maintenance Contracts
  • Trailer Servicing
  • Tachograph Calibration and Repairs
  • Roller Brake Testing
  • Steam Cleaning

Sherwood Truck and Van Sheffield Service Department

Opening Hours

Monday-Saturday: 06.00am Monday to 12pm Saturday (24 hour)
Neil Pickering

Neil Pickering

Workshop Manager

Tel: 07785 772448
Email: n.pickering@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Oliver Stevenson

Oliver Stevenson

Service Department Contact

Tel: 01142 693 230
Email: oliver.stevenson@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Rick Newton

Rick Newton

Service Advisor

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: rick.newton@sherwoodtruckandvan.com

Scott Tidmas

General Manager

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: scott.tidmas@sherwoodtruckandvan.com

Richard Crosby

Workshop Controller

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: richard.crosby@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
David Cooper

David Cooper

Service Business Development Manager

Tel: 07720 739 428
Email: david.cooper@sherwoodtruckandvan.com

Sherwood Truck and Van Sheffield Parts Department

Opening Hours

Monday-Friday: 6.00am-7.00pm
Saturday: 6.00am-12.00 noon

Out of hours call 0800 590 509

Steve Patrick

Steve Patrick

Regional Parts Manager (North)

Tel: 07831 396 001
Email: s.patrick@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Debbie Rhodes

Debbie Rhodes

Parts Representative

Tel: 07834 656 452
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Ian Rhodes

Ian Rhodes

Parts Department Supervisor

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Gary Rhodes

Gary Rhodes

Parts Advisor

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Luke Thorpe

Luke Thorpe

Parts Advisor

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Steve Smith

Steve Smith

Parts Advisor - Nights

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com

Sherwood Truck and Van Sheffield Sales Department

Opening Hours

Monday-Friday: 8.30am-6.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am-12.30pm

Timothy White

Fiat Sales

Tel: 0115 978 7274
Email: t.white@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Andrew Webb

Andrew Webb

Iveco Van Sales

Tel: 07739 615 112
Email: andy.webb@sherwoodtruckandvan.com

James Taylor

Sales Manager Iveco Truck

Tel: 07950 513 581
Email: james.taylor@guests.co.uk
Dean Bradshaw

Dean Bradshaw

Iveco Truck Sales

Tel: 07785 307 936
Email: d.bradshaw@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Phil Salmon

Phil Salmon

Used Sales

Tel: 07775 816852
Email: p.salmon@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Justin Smith

Justin Smith

Sales Manager Fiat

Tel: 07889 667701
Email: justin.smith@guests.co.uk
Bal Singh

Bal Singh

Key Account Director

Tel: 01733 727102
Email: bal.singh@guests.co.uk

Sherwood Truck and Van Sheffield Bodyshop Department

Opening Hours

Monday-Friday: 8.30am-6.00pm
Saturday: 8.00am-12 noon

Telephone: 0114 269 3230

Email: sheffieldbodyshop@sherwoodtruckandvan.com

When the unexpected occurs, you need to get back on the road as soon as possible with as little stress and concern as can be, and at our Bodyshops we’ve got the skills and expertise to get your vehicles back on the road working and earning in the shortest amount of ‘off road’ time as possible.

From small car parking dings and scratches to a full body-shell change. Refurbishing, repairing, panel changing, re-spraying cars to trucks and trailers and everything in between, we offer a comprehensive service for Alfa Romeo, Fiat and Iveco plus all other makes and models of Cars, Vans and Trucks.

Printable version »
Norfolk Relocation

Customer testimonial

I own a motorhome and was quoted over £800 by the company that supplied it for some repair work which fell outside of their warranty. I decided to obtain a quote from a Fiat Professional dealer.

Your staff have been very customer focused in their approach to my problem. They decided to explore whether the work could be done with Fiat under a goodwill warranty. Imagine my delight when I found that this had been accepted by Fiat and the only cost to me was the inspection fee.

Please be assured that when my warranty expires I will return to you for my servicing and repair work.

I would like to register my delight and appreciation of your staff’s work, I will tell everybody I meet when out in the van of your company’s service.

More Testimonials »

Latest News

Staffordshire County Show

DATE ADDED: 27th June 2016

The Staffordshire County Show 1st and 2nd June We'll be there, hope you will be too! The show w… read more »

Guest provides another outstanding solution to manufacturer Fyotto

DATE ADDED: 27th June 2016

Guest provides another outstanding solution to manufacturer Fyotto Guest Truck and Van in Peterborough … read more »

READ MORE NEWS »