Sherwood Truck and Van Sheffield

Address:
Highfield Lane
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S13 9DB

Tel: 0114 269 3230

Services Available

  • Iveco Dealership
  • Fiat Professional Dealership
  • Iveco Dealership
  • Fiat Professional Dealership
  • 24 Hour Breakdown and Recovery
  • All Makes Servicing and Repair
  • Iveco Service and Warranty
  • Sentinel Repair and Maintenance Contracts
  • Trailer Servicing
  • Tachograph Calibration and Repairs
  • Roller Brake Testing
  • Steam Cleaning

Sherwood Truck and Van Sheffield Service Department

Opening Hours

Monday-Saturday: 06.00am Monday to 12pm Saturday (24 hour)
Neil Pickering

Neil Pickering

Workshop Manager

Tel: 07785 772448
Email: n.pickering@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Oliver Stevenson

Oliver Stevenson

Service Department Contact

Tel: 01142 693 230
Email: oliver.stevenson@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Rick Newton

Rick Newton

Service Advisor

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: rick.newton@sherwoodtruckandvan.com

Scott Tidmas

Service Manager

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: scott.tidmas@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
David Cooper

David Cooper

Service Business Development Manager

Tel: 07720 739 428
Email: david.cooper@sherwoodtruckandvan.com

Sherwood Truck and Van Sheffield Parts Department

Opening Hours

Monday-Friday: 6.00am-7.00pm
Saturday: 6.00am-12.00 noon

Out of hours call 0800 590 509

Steve Patrick

Steve Patrick

Regional Parts Manager (North)

Tel: 07831 396 001
Email: s.patrick@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Debbie Rhodes

Debbie Rhodes

Parts Representative

Tel: 07834 656 452
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Ian Rhodes

Ian Rhodes

Parts Department Supervisor

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Gary Rhodes

Gary Rhodes

Parts Advisor

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Luke Thorpe

Luke Thorpe

Parts Advisor

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Brian Hobson

Brian Hobson

Parts Advisor

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Steve Smith

Steve Smith

Parts Advisor - Nights

Tel: 0114 269 3230
Email: sheffieldparts@sherwoodtruckandvan.com

Sherwood Truck and Van Sheffield Sales Department

Opening Hours

Monday-Friday: 8.30am-6.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am-12.30pm
Andrew Collier

Andrew Collier

Iveco Van Sales

Tel: 07950 514 858
Email: andrew.collier@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Dean Bradshaw

Dean Bradshaw

Iveco Truck Sales

Tel: 07785 307 936
Email: d.bradshaw@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Phil Salmon

Phil Salmon

Used Sales

Tel: 07775 816852
Email: p.salmon@sherwoodtruckandvan.com
Tony Allenza

Tony Allenza

Sales Manager Iveco Truck

Tel: 07415 855 298
Email: anthony.allenza@guests.co.uk
Justin Smith

Justin Smith

Sales Manager Fiat

Tel: 07889 667701
Email: justin.smith@guests.co.uk
Bal Singh

Bal Singh

Key Account Director

Tel: 01733 727102
Email: bal.singh@guests.co.uk
Printable version »

Customer testimonial

I would like to pass on my sincere thanks to your service department. On Saturday last I had a problem with my Fiat based motorhome. The company I purchased it from arranged for me to get the problem sorted out by your technicians and they gave me a first class service.

I should be grateful if you would pass on my thanks to the team especially the technician who dealt directly with me. Once again many thanks.

Latest News

First Euro VI Stralis Hi-Ways for IAE – ‘it’s that Pole in Leek’!

DATE ADDED: 24th April 2014

IAE, the UK’s largest manufacturer of livestock equipment, has taken delivery of its first Euro VI St… read more »

Commercial Vehicle Show 2014

DATE ADDED: 24th April 2014

We’ll be there – Stand 4G10 The Commercial Vehicle Show is the largest and most comprehensiv… read more »

READ MORE NEWS »