Meet the Fiat Professional Team

Meet the Fiat Professional Team

Led by Justin Smith, our Fiat Professional sales team at Guest Truck and Van & Sherwood Truck and Van, has a wealth of knowledge and experience within the LCV sector. With a host of key product strengths and advantages all designed to provide you, the operator, with a cost effective and convenient solution we would welcome the opportunity to find out more about your business needs and how Fiat Professional can complement and support your operation. Please feel free to contact us for more information on our range of Fiat Professional vehicles and the various finance options available.

Justin Smith

Sales Director – Fiat Professional

Tel: 07889 667 701

Email: justin.smith@guests.co.uk

Tim White

Sales Specialist – Derbyshire, Leicestershire and Nottinghamshire

Tel: 07725 672 093

Email: tim.white@sherwoodtruckandvan.com

Kamal Hussain

Sales Specialist – Yorkshire

Tel: 07950 509 309

Email: kamal.hussain@sherwoodtruckandvan.com

Mark Gough

Sales Specialist – Walsall, Wolverhampton, Shrewsbury, Mid/North Wales and B18/20/21/42‑44/66/70/71

Tel: 07967 652 993

Email: mark.gough@guests.co.uk

Lee Jinks

Sales Specialist – Dudley and B14‑17/29‑32/38/45/47‑50/60‑69/80/96‑98

Tel: 07585 888 121

Email: lee.jinks@guests.co.uk

Jashpal-Singh Sidhu

Sales Specialist – Coventry and B1‑13/19/23‑28/33‑37/40/46/72‑79/90‑95

Tel: 07415 855 314

Email: jashpal-singh.sidhu@guests.co.uk

Richard Hebborn

Sales Specialist – Cambridge and Peterborough

Tel: 07950 511 228

Email: richard.hebborn@guests.co.uk